What’s Lou up to?

Today

Making my morning social rounds on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, reading & answering emails.  Jes has completed his 2nd cup of coffee and is setting up to paint for a couple of hours before work. I’m waiting for my current painting on my easel to set up a bit more before I finish the last details. White oil paint takes the longest to set up and dry. So, its computer time for me, hanging with our children, the dogs and a load or two of laundry before Jes and I head out to work.

Yep, it’s true, Jes and I are working professional artists for The Awiya Project and we have day jobs!

Have a Great Holiday Weekend and stay on The Awiya Side of Life my Creatives!

Leave a Reply

