Nature of People

Good Evening My Creatives,

I sent out emails introducing the Awiya Project 2: Cycle of Compassion & From Palette to Canvas: The Light of Nebraska this morning.

Here are the links to our campaigns if I don’t have your email address. If you want me to have it, send me an email to awiyalife@yahoo.com . Introduce yourself & let me know if you want to receive future introduction emails.

The Awiya Project 2: Cycle of Compassion 

From Palette to Canvas: The Light of Nebraska

It’s recommended that when running a crowd funding campaign that you make contact with someone 7 times. I honestly believe that is a bit excessive if not borderline wallet stalking. We don’t want that kind of negative energy around what we do. My perspective is that once you hear about it, via email, twitter, Facebook and you go look at the campaign site… Either it resonates with you & you want to be part of it or it’s just not your thing. That’s how authentic inspiration happens. It is my heartfelt wish that you become authentically inspired as we are with every painting we create &  donate.

So, with that said, I do hope that you take the time to at least view our crowd funding campaigns.  We do appreciate you taking the time to visit our campaigns.

Jes and I are in road trip planning mode for picture references to start painting the Palette to Canvas series. Also organizing with benefit organizers for a 9 yr old child with a rare type of cancer. A piece has already been selected &  in the next week or so will be delivered. Details will be forthcoming. Here’s a link to the benefit Facebook page.

All for Paul 

As always, Stay on the Awiya Side of Life and be present in your authentic nature

Leave a Reply

