Stage 3 Day 1

This piece is coming along as I’m working on the visual depth, reaffirming the light and any composition/color corrections. After this stage I move into the final detail stage.

Impressionism is the style I’m painting. It focuses on the use of color to express light instead of using line and form.

Painting while having a complete visual split, bilateral nystagmus and decreased visual acuity from Multiple Sclerosis has been a challenge I’ve met head on. Painting is my passion. Impressionism allows me to continue to paint and grow as an artist.

More updates coming soon! See you then.

20120806-201039.jpg

Leave a Reply

